livechat
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout


 

 

 

Extreme Amplified Motorcycle Tunes Speaker System Reviews for the product - Extreme Amplified Motorcycle Tunes Speaker System (Back to product)
 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

cruising at 70 mph

- 5/26/2020

I Have a 2Kawasaki Vulcan Nomad 1700cc. I installed the cerwin vega amplifier in the left saddle bag. I still have enough room for a half helmet and 2 pair of gloves. The compact design is perfect for motorcycle use. I have plenty of volume when cruising at 70 mph. I have enjoyed the power of such a small unit. Great job in engineering.

Awesome

- 5/16/2020

Ordered my system for my vtx 1800 with loud pipes... this system rocks. Only had on my bike for a couple of weeks and had trouble with 2 of my speakers submitted a warranty claim and boom motorcycle tunes were very quick to responding to my needs and concerns and went above and beyond to offer me either free replacements or for a small fee to upgrade my speakers had 2 new speakers sent out promptly I cannot say enough good things about motorcycle tunes these guys are awesome and have already recommended them to a few of my riding buddies and will continue to give them praise and look forward to shopping here in the future.. if you need a system for your bike look no further you have come to the right place. Thanks again motorcycle tunes keep up the awesome work guys you rock!! Sincerely dallas from Canada

good deal

- 5/16/2020

this was a great alternatirve to adding a fairing to my bike, just to get some music. i put a set on the crashbars and a set on the handlebars. Sounds really good.

Freakin Loud

- 5/5/2020

The speakers wires were long, and had color coded plugs that make hooking them to the amplifier easy. When I turned them on I was really amazed how Freaking Loud they were. Buy these, you will not regret it.

nice

- 9/11/2019

You guys have a very nice product here. I recommend the speakers and your company to everyone. I have alot of chrome on my bike, and these speakers look great on my Harley. I was recently pulled over by a cop, to my suprise he said he also rides and wanted to ask me about my speakers. I was a little ticked, but had to laugh about it.

Excelllent Sound - Great System

- 8/13/2019

Sounds great, installation wasn't bad at all, and the quality of sound with my iphone was really good 70mph+ and can still hear fine.

Great Quality!

- 8/11/2019

Ordered this for my husband, very pleased with the quality and sound! His bike loud, and on the highway we can still hear our music, Awesome speaker! Thanks motorcycle tunes for your great service!

freakin awesome

- 7/31/2019

talked to you a while back thinking there was a problem with my remote. Turned out the problem was with the bluetooth from my i touch, all is good. The Extreme system is freakin awesome. Played it for my buddies in my MC and they were very impressed. Gave them your website so you should be getting some buisness from them here in Orange County NY. Again, thanks for selling such a great product.

Awesome sound system

- 7/6/2019

I have a 2013 yamaha Roadstar w/loud striaght pipes and I can still hear this system at 70 mph. I mounted two speakers on the handle bars and 2 on the crash bars all four running off the cerwin vega amp

Five Stars

- 6/26/2019

Nice and loud..if your on the fence...remember....you get what you pay for

it sound good

- 6/24/2019

was worried it not be loud enough for road but quality is high and it sound good in wind and high speed. I very happy with it

I LOVE IT!

- 6/5/2019

I bought the 4 speaker system for my VTX. I LOVE IT! I can not just listen, I can ENJOY my music over 80. My friends that ride to my left or right can enjoy my music over their in helmet speakers. Well, they may not all enjoy bluegrass covers of Ozzy...but they hear it just fine anyway.

Excellent

- 5/29/2019

I had a harley boom system on my bike and wasn't happy with it, so for my birthday my wife got me these speakers. This system sounds excellent and I'm really happy with them. I've had them for almost 2 years now and they still sound great. I picked my bike up from the HD service the other day and everyone up there was asking where I got them. I really thank yall for making such a great product that actually works.

best sound

- 4/7/2019

the speakers sound great. i tried rumble road and steel horse, both were higher priced and didn't sound this good. sound good on the highway.
not really difficult to install on my 06 Harley i just cut one the the auxiliary light wires for the remote power on the amp, and then put the positive amp terminal to the positive batter terminal and then the negative amp terminal to the negative battery terminal.


Click to review this product

Hands
Motorcycle Tunes

Motorcycle Tunes was founded in 1999 and has continued to lead the motorcycle audio industry with the highest quality products at the lowest possible prices. Our systems are Seriously Loud with Deeper Bass and No Distortion.

o Universal Fit
o Designed for bikes with loud pipes
o Highway Rated
o Factory Quality meets Superior Performance. 
o Made in Abilene, Texas 

For your security
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy